You are here

Open Studios 2018

Bow Arts’ annual open studios are a highlight of the arts calendar and are some of the most vibrant and well-attended arts events in London. Our open studios are a fantastic opportunity for members of the public, curators, and collectors to explore a vast and diverse selection of work and to meet some of East London's brightest emerging and established artists. They are also a celebration of all things art, with many of the events (please check specific events below) bars, workshops and more.
 

2018 dates:

Ice House Court Open Studios, Friday 9 March 6-9pm & Saturday 10 March 1-5pm

Rum Factory *Final* Open Studios - Friday 13 April, 5.30pm - 8pm 

Old Manor Park Library - Saturday 28 April, 12-5pm

P1 Open Studios, Thursday 24 May 6-8pm

Bow Road Open Studios, Friday 15 June 6-9pm & Saturday 16 June 12-6pm

Leegate House Open Studios, Saturday 28 July, 12-4pm

Ice House Court Open Studios, Saturday 22 September, 11am-3pm

Stratford Studios, Saturday 6 October, 12-5pm

Stay up to date with #BowOpen via our Twitter page @BowArts or on the website here for information about our 2018 dates.